Wednesday, November 10, 2010

National League Gold Glove winners 2010

"In this combo of 2010 file photos, the 2010 National League Gold Glove winners are shown. They are, top row from left, Cincinnati Reds pitcher Bronson Arroyo(notes), Houston Astros outfielder Michael Bourn(notes), Colorado Rockies outfielder Carlos Gonzalez(notes), St. Louis Cardinals catcher Yadier Molina(notes), and Reds second baseman Brandon Phillips(notes); bottom row from left, Cardinals first baseman Albert Pujols(notes), Reds third baseman Scott Rolen(notes), Rockies shortstop Troy Tulowitzki(notes), and Philadelphia Phillies outfielder Shane Victorino" ap composite photo, yahoo.com

Stumbleupon StumbleUpon


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home