Tuesday, November 09, 2010

2010 AL Gold Glove winners

"In combo of 2010 file photos, the 2010 American League Gold Glove winners are shown. They are, top row from left, Chicago White Sox pitcher Mark Buehrle(notes), New York Yankees second baseman Robinson Cano(notes), Tampa Bay Rays outfielder Carl Crawford(notes), Seattle Mariners outfielder Franklin Gutierrez(notes) and Yankees shortstop Derek Jeter(notes); bottom row from left, Rays third baseman Evan Longoria(notes), Minnesota Twins catcher Joe Mauer(notes), Mariners outfielder Ichiro Suzuki(notes) and Yankees first baseman Mark Teixeira(notes)." ap photos

Stumbleupon StumbleUpon


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home